Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5

Union Square Dental

General Dentists & Family Dentists located in Flatiron, New York, NY

4.5/5 Star Rating
12 total reviews

Union Square Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Union Square Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Besides being delayed with an emergency, my experience with Grytsenko was very positive. She is a caring, thoughtful, and communicative doctor.
Juan O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very bad experience. They have very little care for patients. The practice is dirty and old looking and poor patient handling. They make up fees and do not respect contracted amounts. Very shady in their finance handling. Very disappointing, I would avoid completetly.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Had an tooth onlay done. She did a good job.
Valrose M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very empathetic and encouraging
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Fantastic Dr. and wonderful person. Grateful to have met Dr. Grytsenko. She has helped with broken teeth, root canals, and recently some alignment. 10/10. Will go to her for anything.
Marian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
was surprised to have the dentist do the cleaning.
Genoveva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
My initial visit was very positive, such a caring doctor ,I know I'm in good hands
Patrice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Caring, skilled, intelligent, involved.
Enrique R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very good
Kieran H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
No longer fear the dentist. Dr. Kanatova is caring, does a great job and minimizes discomfort. Practice is super-efficient. Never wait for more than 5 minutes from my scheduled appointment time and out quickly.
Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Kanatova is an excellent Dentist! She is very experienced, and always recommends the correct course of action for various procedures. Her work, whether filling cavities, or crowns, is always of the highest quality. TOMZ
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Katerina is very capable and accomplished. My teeth have never looked better. I recommend all of the dentists here.